London Fashion Week: Matthew Williamson

You’re guaranteed a lovely dress from our Matthew, and there were loads of those.  I can’t tell you any more because I’ve lost my notebook. Yes, somebody is currently walking around London with my show notes, and if they flick through they’ll find my credit card number, and!  the number of the alarm to the flat. For those wanting more details on Matthew’s show, however, hit style.com…

IMG01995-20090920-1351

http://www.matthewwilliamson.com

Leave a comment

Filed under Richard Gray

Leave a Reply

