NYC Fashion Week: Victoria Beckham

A move forward from last season’s static presentation, Victoria Beckham gave a group of gathered journalists an in-depth explanation of these, in some cases, internally complicated dresses.  A huge thumbs up to the eveningwear, of course, ‘Victoria Beckham’ is the label sewn into the backs of the chicest dresses on E’s must-tune-in RED CARPET WATCH! And what did she say as means of introduction?  “Look, I know who I am, I know I came from a pop group and married a footballer, but I think people can look beyond that and see the actual clothes for what they are.” A very nice lady, I’m sure you’ll agree. And, yes, that is me with the curly hair sat next to her.

vicki 3 vicki2

VB1 soph&vic

http://www.victoriabeckham.com

Leave a comment

Filed under Sophia Neophitou

Leave a Reply

