Today the angels parted the clouds and smiled down at me for the first time in a long long time. Yes today I found out that they still love me, despite everything. What is this news I hear you ask. Why it’s a new Sam Haskins book! Out in September!! Only a few weeks away!!! Excuse me while I weep with joy.

fashion-etcetera-24-25-lo-resfashion-etcetera-176-177

The book is a joint project between Sam Haskins and Tommy Hilfiger and will be called Fashion Etcetera. There’ll also be an exhibition at the Milk Gallery in New York. Also in September! Tonight I take my place under the street light on the corner and if that fails will beg, borrow and steal. Beacuse Sam darling, NYC, here I come. Try and stop me.

http://www.haskins.com

http://www.tommy.com

Leave a comment

Filed under Natalie Dembinska

Leave a Reply

