Collage of the Week: He-Pussy and the Three Pusskateers!!

he pussy 1

I am Hector C Castro, Prince of Dress, Defender of the secrets of Castle 10-Skull.

This is Puss Puss, my fearless friend.

Fabulous secret powers were revealed to me the day I held aloft my magic lint roller and said:

“By the power of 10-Skull. I have the POWERRRRR!!”

Puss Puss became the mighty Queen on the Scene. And I became He-Pussy, the most powerful man in the fashion universe.

Only three others share this secret: my friends, the Three Pusskateers.

three pusskateers

Together we defend Castle 10-Skull from the evil forces of Civilian Fashion – PRIMARK!

HE-PUSSY!!

Leave a comment

Filed under Natalie Dembinska

Leave a Reply

