Exclusive! New Contributing Editor-at-Large, Dolly Farrier, is a fashion assistant on the up.

In the heady heights of Ten Towers, Dolly Farrier was working hard for a bit of inspiration for the September issue of Ten…

P1080368_3

One day, one day, one day, I will make it out of the Towers and go on location somewhere. Inspire a generation…

IMG_0034_3

Just finish this layout then I will tidy that cupboard. I will, I will tidy that cupboard and do the returns before they get back from the menswear shows…. I will, I will. Just finish writing my shopping list first maybe…

IMG_0030_3

OMG! A phone call for little ol’ me right here in Ten Towers, for me?!? “Hello!.. Oooooh a shoot ? Can I prep a shoot? You say. Assistant stylist? Me? “big break?” Oh, I need to tidy up the fashion cupboard first? Then I can go? Really? Me?

IMG_0019_3

Let me just check to see if I did do it.

P1080359_3

OMG! I sooooo didn’t bother to tidy that fashion cupboard yesterday… I knew I should have, but, you know, Wimbledon was on and….

P1080361_3

Ok Ok… tidy, tidy, tidy up. Oh! Tidy up OR cover up? Yes cover! Why not… big break big break. Will look like I did the cupboard.

P1080362_3

Just use this to cover it ALL up. No one will ever know…

P1080363_3

Just a bit more…Oooooh get in there Mr. Hermes bag…

P1080365_3

Just a little bit more… DONE!

P1080364_3

Quick, quick, quick! …off off off to prep a shoot… How lucky am I? Ooh bit heavy, and public transport only, they said…

P1080405_3

Up the hill, oooh  don’t think I will make it in time, but it’s ok, the clothes will make up for it.

P1080390_2

 Shit! Bit tight.

P1080395_2

Meanwhile on location…

IMG_0025

…the photographer was getting a bit hot under the collar.

IMG_0029

Hello… hello… Any one seen Dolly Farrier? Im really hot… What time is it? Yes! We ARE ready for the next look… Shit! Where is she?

Thanks to the wonderful: http://www.jackyblue.com

9 Comments

Filed under Richard Gray

9 responses to “Exclusive! New Contributing Editor-at-Large, Dolly Farrier, is a fashion assistant on the up.

  1. Lilly Anne

    OMG!! OMG!! I roared with laughter. I love you more than words can ever say. Need more Holly Farrier now!!

  2. funniest post ever! *hearts*

  3. i love holly farrier too .

  4. Charles

    This is best thing ever ever. A great tale. Oooo yes.
    Love. Love. For real. No lies. Smazin’ etc etc.

  5. i will follow dolly farrier anywhere on the internet
    i heart her
    she’s a great talent
    xt

  6. Salvador

    HAHAHAHAHAHAHAAH lol hahhahahah this is amazing!!

  7. Totally genius…Adorable!

  8. I heard she’s a total bitch! x

  9. Jordan donned this pair of shoes, the Nike oxygen Jordan XIX, all through the 2003-2004 NBA season. This pair of sneakers is definitely an awesome offer over an eyesore to say the least. The the front element belonging to the tongue arrives up way as well high, and that fence like design and design going lower it is terrible. There may be considered a velcro strap, that is not assisting the design’s situation either. It helps make the element it is linked to actual physical appearance like just one huge flap is covering the true shoe. It is challenging to discover something excellent to say concerning the way in which this pair looks. This just one could have benefited from the vital idea change.

Leave a Reply

