Karl Lagerfeld

karl-lagerfeld

Hell those lights were bright, I dread to think what I looked like…

Any road, Karl Lagerfeld: there’s certainly something of me in this collection – I don’t mean I’m in the inspiration – as if – it’s just the feel for monochrome that Lagerfeld posses, I understand this too. Modern women understand this. A shopping list should go like this: the detailed eveningwear (tick), the bejewelled gloves (huge tick), the zip front jacket (tick right off the page), the tailoring (he’s always done some of the best tailoring – tick) Suddenly author’s pen runs out due to over stimulation.

Leave a comment

Filed under Sophia Neophitou

Leave a Reply

