TOPMAN SHOW: Cute Guy Sketch

sophianeophitou

Isn’t this the sweetest sketch ever! 

Picture it: me at the Topman show and up trolls a cute young guy (think quiff-y hair and tight pant swish)

Cutie: “Hi! I know this sounds a bit weird but I’ve done a drawing of you. Who are you?”

Me: “My name is Sophia, I have a magazine called 10.”

Cutie: “I love 10! Well, this is for you – hope you like it.”

“THANK YOU! J’ADORE!”

And here it is. Turns out the cutie is one talented blogger and goes by the name of Pelayo Diaz Zapico.

Check out his fantastic blog: http://www.katelovesme.blogspot.com

1 Comment

Filed under Sophia Neophitou

One response to “TOPMAN SHOW: Cute Guy Sketch

  1. Isa

    so funny the draw, i really love it:)
    kisses!

Leave a Reply

