The Great Escape – Venice

venice

While everyone was hard at work in New York my little man and I bunked off to Venice, stayed at the Gritti Palace ate so many carbs,  I couldn’t breathe and took pictures of lots of carnival people: AMAZING, INSPIRING a place that time forgot – eerie,misty romantic all the cliches apply without apology. Think ‘Don’t Look Now’ and you’ll get the total idea.

So, the only way I could do it justice was with my Poloriod Land camera, care of my gorgeous husbandly (Chrimbo present)

Little instant paintings. LOOOOVE!

Leave a comment

Filed under 1, Sophia Neophitou

Leave a Reply

